The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Archive for July 6, 2011

29 Ways to Stay CREATIVE


Well, I’ve just got a pretty interesting and DAMN inspiring thing on net, which I would like to share with y’all. Take a look on certain points to be CREATIVE and stay CREATIVE forever. 8)

29 Ways to Stay CREATIVE

There’s even a Motivational Video for the same. 🙂

It is indeed a good inspirational and motivation piece of work. It gives you some piece of mind for sure, and some effective ways to become CREATIVE, bringing your Talent and Skills. You could even discover more apart from the above after getting inspired from this piece of Work.

Well I’m going offline to get rid off my computer first, 😛 clean up my messy work-space for good, Write something CREATIVE again n’ again, Breathe some Fresh Air and enjoy the Sunshine. 8)

Hopefully you even would get inspired with all this stuff.