The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Doraemon – Cartoon Sketching

Hi Guys !!

I’m back again with my artwork.  I’ve already told y’all that the End Semester of my College is about to begin and therefore, I’ve decided to ruin some of my College Notes once again with an amazing art. Besides, I thought how about to ruin someone else’s. :P

I’ve made this Artwork few months ago on my Friend’s Notebook. He actually asked me for making an artwork for his younger siblings. It’s just a simple cartoon sketch of  Doraemon (One of favorite Cartoons of all time), with HB Pencil. Take a look on it Fellas !!

Tribal Fox Art

Awwwwww !! So Cute, Isn’t it ?? XD

Hopefully, y’all have like this piece of work and don’t forget to post you reviews.

********************************************************

This artwork  has been posted in Paint Party Friday and Sunday Sketches

********************************************************

11 responses

  1. this is absolutely adorable! haha i took my notes for my M.A. all in pictures. i’m with ya sista! happy ppf!

    February 5, 2013 at 04:42

  2. Cute cartoon. Not familiar with this one, but then I’m almost 80 years old, well in a couple of years anyway. It’s not Li’l Abner or Jiggs or Little Orphan Annie, but it’s cute.

    February 3, 2013 at 00:24

  3. Great, looks hilarious and cute!

    January 29, 2013 at 22:05

  4. You’re a good cartoonist, Ashish. Blessings and happy Sunday Sketches!

    January 28, 2013 at 10:11

  5. I remember Doraemon — it’s such a long while ago since I’ve seen him. sweet sketch!

    have a great day.

    January 28, 2013 at 07:56

  6. Very Nice, I like Doraemon, too! Happy PPF and hugs from Italy! Alex

    January 28, 2013 at 06:29

  7. Very cute! It sounds like a really cute cartoon from the Wikipedia article.

    January 28, 2013 at 02:01

  8. It certainly is cute, smashing drawing. Happy PPF, Annette x

    January 27, 2013 at 23:36

  9. Happy happy sketch

    January 27, 2013 at 23:23

  10. So very cute!!!!!! Happy Sunday Sketching!

    January 27, 2013 at 22:34

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers