The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

.. Creating Words using ‘Wire Art’ ..

Well , Since I’m fond of art as well . I’ve made a “Calligraphy” in a very cool form of art called “Wire Art”, where I’ve tried to made some names & words using Electric Wires, few Months ago. Just uploading few pics as right now, I am having some of its nice collection which I’ve made. Hope y’all gonna like it & would upload more if I get some more time to stick and move on this art. 8)

Here are the snaps of my following art works. Take a look people 😀

Heyy !! But Don’t expect that I would start writing blogs by such art 😛
Addiozz !! 😉

3 responses

  1. Pingback: ‘Calligraphy’ using ‘Wire Art’ « Ash Bee Zone

  2. oh cool, that looks like it’d be fun to do.

    I was reminded of raspberry licorice when I saw this..haha yummm!!

    🙂

    October 13, 2010 at 18:37

    • Gee Thanks You for the appreciation !! ^_^

      October 22, 2010 at 17:51

Leave a Reply

