The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

\m/ “E.N.G.I.N.E.E.R.I.N.G. – At My N.S.I.T. ” – \m/ The Ultimate T-shirt GRAFFITI

Heyy guys !! Wassupp once again ?? ๐Ÿ˜‰
I’ve uploaded something very artistic thing on a T-shirt (simply, a Tee) which i’m really fond of …
It’s none other than \m/ GRAFFITI \m/ folks !! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Well, I’ve made this kinda art back in March 2010 during a Tee-Painting Event at my Inter-College Fest called “MOKSHA”. Moreover, here I’m gonna describe y’all “What we usually do in our College in abbreviating terms of ENGINEERING ๐Ÿ˜‰

So, Take a look on it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So what do you really think about this one Folks ? ๐Ÿ˜‰
RATE above and APPRECIATE below on my work, and even SHARE it with pleasure. 8)

2 responses

  1. Nice 1 keep it up bro ๐Ÿ˜‰

    October 24, 2010 at 13:38

Leave a Reply

