The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

” N.S.I.T. Roxx !! ” – The Ultimate GRAFFITI

Heyy guys !! Wassupp once again ?? πŸ˜‰
I’ve uploaded something very artistic thing on the Floor which i’m really fond of …
It’s none other than \m/ GRAFFITI \m/ folks !! πŸ˜‰
Well, I’ve made this phenomenal art back in March 2010 during a Floor Painting Event at my Inter-College Fest called “MOKSHA”.

So, Take a look on it. πŸ˜‰

So what do you really think about that Folks ? πŸ˜‰
RATE above and APPRECIATE below on my work, and even SHARE it with pleasure. 8)

4 responses

  1. Pingback: The Rocking Poster | Ash Bee Zone

  2. I like it! I wish I could do this

    October 29, 2010 at 12:00

  3. Nice 1 keep it up bro πŸ˜‰

    October 24, 2010 at 13:39

Leave a Reply

