The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Dragonball Z Cartoon Sketching

As Y’all already know About me that I am a Dragonball Z (DBZ) Fan. 8)

I’ve got something to upload and share in front of Y’all right now. 😉

Well, I’ve made some nice Sketch The 3 Super Saiyan Stages of the DBZ Hero – Goku with his Ultimate Attacking Maneuver ” Kame-hame-ha ” , using many Sketch Pens and Crayons.

Have a look on it Folks !!! 😉

The Super-Saiyan Stages Of Goku (Kame-hame-ha attack)

Rate and Post Comments on this Post. 😉
Go Kame-hame-haa !! 😛

10 responses

  1. YES! DragonBallZ! I love this show, especially old DragonBall…I have the seasons on DVD. You are a fantastic artist. I suck at drawing the DBZ characters…I subscribed to your blog so…keep up with the awesome.

    January 27, 2011 at 21:33

    • Thanks Shayla !!
      See some of my other Arts !!

      January 27, 2011 at 21:43

  2. Great post. Thanks for the helpful cheat sheets. Now maybe I’ll get my head wrapped around this stuff. Probably not, but it’s a goal. Gotta have them goals.

    November 20, 2010 at 21:19

    • Sorry Pal, I really didn’t get you ?? :O

      November 23, 2010 at 16:19

  3. hmm … Now that’s something amazing piece of art !! well done !!

    November 5, 2010 at 09:36

  4. Wow, glad i checked this out.
    These are awesome

    November 2, 2010 at 06:19

  5. Hey this is pretty awesome. I used to draw DBZ when my brother used to watch it hahaha good stuff.

    October 29, 2010 at 11:58

    • Ohh really .. i wanna see them from you as well 😉

      October 29, 2010 at 19:19

  6. Sumeet Gothwal

    AWSOMEEEE MAAAN!!!…..ghazab ke hai sab ke sab……..spl the Super Saiyann one……

    October 28, 2010 at 23:26

    • Thanks for appreciation Pal !!

      October 29, 2010 at 10:00

Leave a Reply

