The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

‘Calligraphy’ using ‘Wire Art’

Well Folks !! I’ve made this kinda Art already on my previous post. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›
But once again, I’m gonna show my Collection yet again. 8)

So this time, I’ve made yet another ” Calligraphy ” using ” Electric Wires “ this past Thursday in my Digital Electronics Lab. , Just dedicating for my College-mate and a very good friend : Akshay “CODER” Chadha, as a Birthday Present.

Take a look what just I made for him. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Infact, He immediately accepted my Present as liked it so much that I had made something for him. I’m obliged with such appreciation that I received by him. ๐Ÿ˜›

Thanks for acceptance and appreciation Mr. CODER !! ๐Ÿ˜‰
and once again, A Very Happy Belated B’day to you Bro !! ๐Ÿ˜›

7 responses

  1. Oooh !! that’s cool !!
    Seriously U’ve something which is simply called is called “Talent” !! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    November 5, 2010 at 09:36

    • ohh thanks for such comment !!

      November 5, 2010 at 09:51

  2. This is cool.
    And i see you appreciate rock music.
    Nice

    November 1, 2010 at 06:46

    • Gee thanks !!
      Heyy I’m a typical ROCK FAN !! \m/

      November 1, 2010 at 07:14

    • Heyy By d way ..
      You can visit Art Section “Art Attack Zone” under “Talent Underground” Category
      View some of my art works and post you views for sure … ๐Ÿ˜‰

      November 2, 2010 at 01:30

  3. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/10/31/halloween-party-at-jingle-poetry-monday-poetry-potluck-tomorrow/

    Happy Halloween to you.
    Hope to see you at our poetry potluck Halloween party tonight. Post a poem on Halloween, or share an old poem unrelated to the theme, link in as soon as we are open, thatโ€™s how you get the best result of feedback.
    Feel free to take any awards from this post, enjoy!
    xxx

    November 1, 2010 at 05:06

  4. good for you.

    November 1, 2010 at 05:06

Leave a Reply

