The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

A DREAM Turning Into A NIGHTMARE

Heyy Guys !! Wassup ?? 😉 8)

Man !! Just a weird shitty thing happened with me this Thursday morning. Well Actually, I had a normal DREAM last midnight, which unfortunately transformed into a damn fucking NIGHTMARE 😛

Heyy !! I know It’s kinda STUPID SHIT I’m expressing today.
Still, I’m gonna write few lines what just happened on Yesterday.

In my DREAM, It was simply a Beautiful and Pleasant Day like normally happens. We, me and my Elder Sis, were going to some place on our car. I just stopped the Car on the Roadside to have a Cold Drink. So I let my Sis to buy for us. She bought LIMCA instead of MONTAIN DEW. I shouted on her why she did so. And so, we both started quarreling inside the Car. Suddenly, A Truck completely lost with Balance, approached towards us and blew horn so many times. But since we both were too busy in our argument, we didn’t even noticed the HORN. As a result, It was Too Late to realize as The Truck had a COLLOIDAL CRASH with our Car and we met with a FATAL ACCIDENT. Within few moments everything appeared RED in front of my eyes and I almost JUMPED literally from my Bed. Then, later I realized that I was dreaming a NIGHTMARE.

I really dunno that we both either survived or died in my dream, and I don’t even wanna further know the next about it. All I know the FACT that, it just delivered me a horrible, terrible and terrifying IMPACT in my mind for few moments.

I know it sometimes happens as it’s just a DREAM not the REALITY. But Still, I researched on it through many websites. I’ve got some necessary info. regarding the topic, which now I’m gonna share with Y’all at here right now. 8)

Well Basically, A ” NIGHTMARE “ is just a dream that can cause a strong negative emotional response from the sleeper, typically fear and/or horror. The DREAM may contain situations of danger, discomfort, psychological or physical terror. Sufferers usually awaken in a state of distress and may be unable to return to sleep for a prolonged period of time.

Moreover in Scientific terms, A ” NIGHTMARE “ is a dream which causes one to wake up in the middle of the sleep cycle and experience a negative emotion, such as fear. This type of event occurs on average once per month. Fearfulness in waking life is correlated with the incidence of nightmares.

FEAR during and even after the NIGHTMARE

It has been proven by Science that almost everyone has experienced one or more dreams that contain anxiety or outright fear. For some, unpleasant dreams or nightmares recur repeatedly; for others, the content may change while the theme remains the same, such as scenes of falling, or of being pursued or attacked, late or unprepared for a presentation or an exam, stuck in slow motion, unable to move or scream, to name a few common themes. This type of experience, when unpleasant, is usually associated with lack of progress by the dreamer to recognize and solve related conflicts in life. It even sometimes sends you a message on upcoming problem to be faced in FUTURE. :O

Well after getting some knowledge about NIGHTMARES, this reminds me the INCEPTION movie. You get KILLED somehow in your Dream, immediately you get KICKED from there either to the reality or even to a Dream of Lower-Level.

Well, like I mentioned in my Dream where I met with an accident (a KICK from my Dream to Reality), which made me to jump out from my Bed, making me terrified for a while. It’s nothing but simply a Psychological Impact on a person, where he/she suddenly reacts on something that he/she were never expecting (even if they are “Dreaming” :P)

Ohh Man, Such Kinda INCEPTIONs really happens in real life. 😉 😛

Duhh … It doesn’t happen occasionally, not even regularly. It just happens suddenly out-of-nowhere. It’s very very very inevitable, unpredictable and unexpecting.

PS:- After reading this POST, Don’t even think that I’m weirdo and retarded kinda guy.
It’s just my own perception of what I felt currently. Simply just the way I am. 😉
Moreover, Please Don’t DENY with the FACT that It doesn’t happens with Y’all.
Just Embrace It n00bs 😛

Leave a Reply

