The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

From Facebook With Love

Since the popularity and extreme usage of Facebook, It is now focusing more on Security. We are usually obstructed with certain things like Security Code Verification, while posting any links on Group, Page and even Friends’ Wall.  Though it which is obviously a hectic thing to type those shitty alphanumeric codes (again and again if you’re posting multiple times).

Recently Facebook has done some settings related to the topic, which made me SICK. Last Monday,  I was just sending Friend Requests to my College Seniors . But after sending almost 20 Friend Request with 5 minutes, Facebook blocked me for Sending more Friend Request. I thought there must be some problem in my Accounts Setting. I’ve checked my Account Settings, which was all Perfect. Then I went to the Help center, where I get to know that Facebook automatically blocks the Users temporarily from the activities which he/she is doing repeatedly. Plus, You would be relieved from these restrictions for a limited period of time, with a condition that you don’t have to share the links during tha period otherwise the Time Period would be more Longer. Damn Sure, Even most of the time you have to encounter certain problems of getting blocked for repeatedly sharing links or commenting on walls of Friends, Groups and Pages and even on Comment.

WTF is that ?? I don’t have any free time sitting Idle for hours.  It’s totally Irritating.

I just saw on my Friend’s wall yesterday. He posted a picture of his Wall showing that he has been blocked from replying to his own Wall Posts of Birthday Wishes by his Friends. DAMN !!! 😛

Now that’s totally Lame Facebook. Enough is Enough. You really oughta think about on this thing especially . In the terms of Spamming or Cyber Bullying, You’re screwing someone’s B’day with such Present. Rectify your System which unnecessarily punishing Innocents most of the time. :X

 

2 responses

  1. Maybe you’ll want to add a facebook button to your website. Just marked down this url, however I had to make this manually. Just my 2 cents.

    My blog:
    preisvergleich dsl anbieter und dsl anbieter

    August 19, 2011 at 16:26

    • Interesting .. Would look forward sooner

      August 19, 2011 at 20:08

Leave a Reply

