The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Diva – Sketching

Hiee Guys !!

It’s been a long time I suppose, I’ve made an artwork of Girl. Well this time, I bring it my new sketching of a Girl which is looking like a DIVA, hopefully you see the same. Take a look fellas !!

297476_2519651116233_2035315600_n

A Li’l bit more closer look of my Artwork.

294259_2519650636221_598899542_n

Well some of my friends who have seen it in my Facebook Art Albums, keep complaining me that I am just too obsessed in making and flaunting such things. They even have demands for making any Nude Sexy Art for their own fun. In reward, The only reason only I usually give them is that, Art is my Life and I’m happy to live with it. Secondly, I work for my pleasure not for lusty leisure. Plus, it’s better you Facebook Profile Stalkers oughta Get a Life as well, Creep Nerds. 😛

However, I’ve not mentioned my Artwork as Amazing this time as I’ve made such thing after a long time since my last artwork and I am DAMN sure about the fact that I could make even bit better. You could even catch some flaws on this Artwork. And yeah, I ready to bear the criticism from you. So feel free to write whatever you’ve felt after watching this artwork.

****************************************************************

This Artwork is part of Sunday Sketches

****************************************************************

12 responses

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    May 16, 2013 at 13:00

  2. Pingback: Sassy Diva Sketching | Ash Bee Zone

  3. She is so pretty and intense. I like how you have added the flowers and the butterfly.

    October 31, 2011 at 10:12

  4. Wonderful work…love your fab sketch!

    October 31, 2011 at 05:59

  5. There’s something sweet about the almost sad look in her eyes.

    October 30, 2011 at 22:56

  6. Love the diva ~ Very well sketched ~~ thanks, namaste, CArol (Share the Creative Journey) Happy SS ^_^

    October 30, 2011 at 22:25

  7. Your Diva is fantastic. Great job. Happy SS! 🙂

    October 30, 2011 at 22:06

  8. art is quite personal, we must create what ever works for us or even thrills us.
    this is a wonderful portrait.

    October 30, 2011 at 20:56

    • Thank you for your kind words !!!

      October 31, 2011 at 07:58

Leave a Reply

