The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

THE NEW YEAR ART from the PAST

Heyy guys !! I’m back again after almost 2 months of absence. 8)

Those days  for me were kinda Hectic and had not a single place to breathe, as I was busy in my Internship Work, Project Work alongwith my Placement Preparations as well. I used to hardly get some even to write a status update in Facebook and g+. 😛

However, I’ve brought something NEW for y’all once again. An Artwork of mine which I’ve made about 4 years ago when I was a High School Kid, but still I matches with the New Year theme.

So Fellas, Take a look on the following thing. And like I’ve said, almost 4 Years back. Here’s the CLOSER PROOF Fellas !! 😛

23517_1425098913112_3304447_n

Plus, Some LIMP BIZKIT Essence you can feel it as well. 😛

Kinda Kiddish thing huh !! 😛
Anyways, Happy New Year to all my Friends !! 😀

And now since I’m back, I’ll keep bringing such thing for y’all.

RATE above and APPRECIATE below on my work, and even SHARE it with pleasure. 8)

****************************************************************************

This Art is a part of  Sunday Sketches.

****************************************************************************

9 responses

  1. I love your work! So colorful and “street.” Have you ever heard of Peter Max? Not exactly street…but colorful and quirky artwork.

    January 24, 2012 at 08:01

    • I haven’t heard about this guy .. but I’ll definitely like to follow him.

      January 26, 2012 at 08:29

  2. outgoing, fun, energetic!

    January 23, 2012 at 01:45

  3. That’s so funny–I also posted some stuff from my high school days on today’s Sunday Sketches post as well. And I like yours here–especially how little details transform the letters into very authentic graffiti characters.

    January 23, 2012 at 00:32

  4. Great use of colors and great job on the for shortening.

    January 22, 2012 at 20:11

  5. Very dynamic and colorful artwork ~ namaste,carol (Share the Creative Journey) Happy SS ^_^

    January 22, 2012 at 18:55

Leave a Reply

