The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

New Age Revolution – Graffiti Sketching

Heyy guys,  Wassup ??

I’m back again after a hiatus of almost a month from blogging.

Apart from College Lectures and Practicals. I used to get bored after doing reckless coding and solving algorithms in my College Projects and Assignments. In order to get myself bit entertained and little bit distracted for a while, I usually Sketch something on a paper lying near by.

Coming back to the point , I am gonna display my latest artwork dedicating to those Youth Minds who are raising their fists for a New Age RevolutionSo, Take a look Fellas !! 😛

319211_2411278166977_7282140_n

Even I need some movement to get a break from my shitty College Life. 😛

RATE above and APPRECIATE below on my work, and even SHARE it with pleasure. 8)

****************************************************************************

This Art is a part of  Sunday Sketches.

****************************************************************************

23 responses

  1. Content like this really should be recognized by literary committees. I think you need to win an award for how well you laid this information on the table and kept it definitely engaging. I really enjoy your perform.

    April 13, 2012 at 00:22

  2. Hi my friend! I must point out that your post is amazing, wonderful written including just about all the important information. I would like to see more posts similar to this.

    April 11, 2012 at 22:51

  3. OK first take a good look at your self. What do you like what do you not like so much. Work on that which you do not like. But do not listen to other people their opinions do not matter only yours does. Work on having the attitude that this is who you’re and if they don’t like it they can go to hell.

    April 10, 2012 at 12:55

  4. Great drawing.

    April 4, 2012 at 20:51

  5. This sketch certainly owns the power; you’ve grasped it in that muscular fist very well.

    P.s. Everyone needs a little break from time to time to renergize ; )

    April 4, 2012 at 17:44

  6. strong!

    March 26, 2012 at 05:17

  7. Very good! I like it!!!

    March 26, 2012 at 04:07

  8. Nice work on the fist and lettering–I’m a big fan of graffiti-inspired art especially when the message is angry and/or political.

    March 26, 2012 at 02:00

    • Hmm.. Thanks for stopping by here, buddy. Even I get inspired from and DAMN fascinated with GRAFFITI. Not because of its urban modernity, it also bring some Next Level of Artwork.

      March 26, 2012 at 21:38

  9. This is great. Your fist turned out good. I always struggle with drawing hands. Well done. 🙂

    March 25, 2012 at 21:48

    • Well, It even took me some days to make this thing better.
      But still I’m not that perfect. Thanks anyways. 🙂

      March 26, 2012 at 21:33

  10. Dang… lost my comment! Just saying that there’s some super power behind that fist – (I typo-ed fish twice…)

    I left college over 20 years ago but still dream I’m there!

    March 25, 2012 at 20:54

    • LOL .. That’s OK
      Thanks for your comment

      March 26, 2012 at 21:34

  11. Awesome!!!! 🙂

    March 25, 2012 at 18:32

  12. Well done ~ love your style ~~ thanks, namaste, ^_^

    March 25, 2012 at 17:07

    • Thanks mate, keep loving and appreciating my work
      I won’t disappoint you people ..

      March 26, 2012 at 21:35

  13. Welcome back and glad you are back in the blogging world… love your graffiti sketch…xx

    March 25, 2012 at 13:10

    • Thanks for stopping by here, ya I’m back again in ACTION

      March 26, 2012 at 21:36

  14. such a powerful piece!

    March 25, 2012 at 10:58

Leave a Reply

