The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

The College Diaries – Making The Art

Well Guys !!!

I’ve decided to write a College Diary, sharing some of my college experiences so far, during my Summer Holidays. But before that I’ve made an artwork related to this stuff.

Take a look around on my Creation, Fellas. 8)

College Diaries Art

College Diaries Art

Gonna share some of my Collage moments sooner. 😉

****************************************************************************

This Art has been posted in Sunday Sketches.

****************************************************************************

13 responses

  1. oh, your letters rock. I need to practice this!

    June 18, 2012 at 21:53

  2. LOVE the type treatment!!

    June 18, 2012 at 03:44

  3. What a great start here. Your letters are wonderful. I struggle with that area within my art. 🙂

    June 18, 2012 at 03:14

    • Don’t worry !! It is not that tough !!

      June 18, 2012 at 09:51

  4. I’ve always wished to draw letters like these!!

    June 18, 2012 at 00:02

  5. How fun! I look forward to reading and seeing all about your experiences. Been awhile since I graduated college; but have lots of postive memories! Your writing on the lined pages is quite fun!

    June 17, 2012 at 21:21

    • Ohh yeah !! I’m just about to write some of my College Experiences sooner.
      Hope to see ya there !! 😉

      June 18, 2012 at 01:35

  6. wonderful lettering!

    June 17, 2012 at 19:15

  7. Love the start of your creation ~ wonderful idea and sooooo creative! ~thanks, ^_^ (A Creative Harbor)

    June 17, 2012 at 18:12

    • Hopefully, I see you there as well. 😉

      June 17, 2012 at 19:55

  8. Glad to see you’ve got your priorities right – playstation, music and art first – study later 😉

    June 17, 2012 at 13:43

    • LOL ya !! 😀
      But sometimes, Their Priorities vary depending on situations. 😛

      June 17, 2012 at 14:33

Leave a Reply

