The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Naruto – Cartoon Sketching

Heyy guys !!

I’m back again with my artwork. Well this time, I’ve made a very famous Anime Cartoon Character (not any one from Dragonball Z :P). He is the king of Nine-tail fox Naruto Uzumaki, the main protagonist Ninja of Naruto and Naruto Shippuden Anime series. Plus, I’ve included my Graffiti Calligraphy Touch along with my ole school exclusive Signature Tag on the top right and latest one on the bottom left. Anyways, Take a look into my dedicated piece of work.

544541_3651056520661_389501512_n

Naruto

Again, the college lecture notes have been screwed.

But what can I say fellas? This is what college life is and even y’all know it. 😉

********************************************************

This artwork  has been posted in Sunday Sketches

********************************************************

5 responses

  1. As always great graffiti lettering.

    July 4, 2012 at 18:21

  2. You still rule in the graffiti world! Wow! 🙂

    July 2, 2012 at 22:03

  3. great hair! and expression

    July 1, 2012 at 22:05

Leave a Reply

