The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Sketching Graffiti in Bengali

Heyy guys !!

I’m back again with my artwork.  Many of you might remember that, how’d I celebrated Durga Puja festival last year with my College Classroom board and chalks. 😛 But due to my prior engagements in Busy College Assignment Work and some other personal works, I have hardly got time to celebrate Durga Puja this year. 😦

However, I’ve got something really interesting to show y’all. I’ve made this Artwork few months ago. It just simply a Graffiti writtenDabangg (meaning : Brave) in Bengali language, with the help of Blue-n’-Black Ball-Point Pens. 😉

528872_4482733592068_1068574773_n

“Dabanng” written in Bengali

Hopefully, y’all have like this piece of work and don’t forget to post you reviews.

**********************************************************************

This artwork  has been posted in Paint Party Friday and Sunday Sketches

**********************************************************************

9 responses

  1. I like the 3 d effect you created with the lines, cool stuff!

    Happy Halloween ~ Annabelle m^._.^m ~^..^~

    October 30, 2012 at 02:01

  2. Neat ~ very expressive ~ (A Creative Harbor) on Blogger ^_^

    October 29, 2012 at 05:57

  3. I like, I like! Great lettering.

    October 29, 2012 at 02:01

  4. nice work!

    October 29, 2012 at 01:31

  5. It is full of energy! Brave!

    October 28, 2012 at 22:36

  6. I love the feeling of movement in your graffiti piece. I saw another piece celebrating Durga Puja, and it looks like an exciting holiday. Good luck with your studies, but hope you have time to celebrate.

    October 28, 2012 at 14:25

    • Ya !! I had a Day-off to celebrate Durga Puja on the Final Day of Navaratri (which we also call as Mahanavami).

      October 28, 2012 at 18:03

  7. This is quite interesting…I like the simplicity of the piece!

    October 28, 2012 at 14:00

  8. Very dynamic piece!

    October 27, 2012 at 18:32

Leave a Reply

