The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Musical Pipebomb 2

***********************************************************************************************************************

Neither I am a fantard of One Direction
Nor I am gonna say them any Gay Fags.
But what makes me MAD at the moment,
when I went through their lyrics
“I want you to rock me, rock me, rock me, yeah
I want you to hit the pedal, heavy metal, show me you care”
BITCH PLEASE !! You’ve already insulted the epic Beatles photo.
Now, Don’t you dare to fuck up the Good Ole Heavy Metal !!
Be the Directioners for those whining teens and hipster youth
But Don’t Pretend to be something else, that you won’t be !! 😛
#Musical Pipebomb

***********************************************************************************************************************

Well “M” in MTV used to stand for “Music”.
But now, It’s all about “Morons” “Marijuna” and “Masturbation”
#Musical Pipebomb

***********************************************************************************************************************

While listening to an Iron Maiden Concert
Tell the annoying people to shut the fuck up !!
While listening to a Black Veil Brides Concert
Tell that annoying band to shut the fuck up !! 😛
#Musical Pipebomb

***********************************************************************************************************************

Leave a Reply

