The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Image

Sassy Diva Sketching

Hiee Guys !!

It’s been a long time I suppose, I’ve made an artwork of Girl and even a sketching of a Diva. I’ve got nice reviews for the first one. However, some of my friends criticized my Diva artwork and calling it a parody sketch work Aerosmith‘s Steven Tyler. So I thought why don’t I make something better. This time, I’ve sketched a Sassy Version of Diva, with the help of Blue Ballpoint pen on a Paper. Here’s what I’ve made.

Sassy Diva

Sassy Diva

Looks like Ashley Massaro. 😛

However, Thanks to such criticizers which helped me to improve on my little mistakes. Hopefully, They’ll get me now after watching this stuff. Feel free to post your thoughts, even criticism.

****************************************************************

This Artwork is part of Sunday Sketches

****************************************************************

12 responses

  1. Gorgeous sketch. I agree with the others…the hair is fab.

    April 24, 2013 at 05:48

  2. Diva is all attitude, won’t be messing with that girlie.. 🙂

    April 21, 2013 at 23:49

  3. Totally fantastic..I love the expressive energy..such beautiful eyes..and her hair is gorgeous…beautifully done..love the line work and curves..stunning!
    Victoria

    April 21, 2013 at 18:54

  4. She is sassy! Very well done and creative ^_^ ~

    April 21, 2013 at 18:16

  5. I didn’t see the first one, but this one is definitely stunning. I like the way you gave volume and movement to her hair with the wavy shapes. Blessings!

    April 21, 2013 at 18:15

    • Thanks !! A lot of compliments have been given to her hair. Seems like I’m progressing. 😛 JK
      I’ll take care of the first post thing. Keep Stopping by.

      April 22, 2013 at 10:35

  6. very nice! love her hair.

    April 21, 2013 at 17:53

  7. Great sketch, she looks sassy! Awesome hair!

    April 21, 2013 at 17:19

  8. I like your diva a lot. It’s brave to work in pen as it doesn’t allow for any rubbing out! I don’t know who Ashley Massaro is though 🙂

    Sarah @ A Cat-Like Curiosity

    April 21, 2013 at 16:03

Leave a Reply

