The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

My Brand New Addiction

It’s been almost a month since I’ve blogged last time about my ending college days and shared my artwork about the life of an engineering guy. Well, College days are gone and its Office days has just started. New Life, New Stories and some kind of New Adventures. Besides, I’ve got a new Addiction apart from my hovering obsessions with Art, Programming, Heavy Metal Music, Action Movies, Computer Games and my other cynosure since childhood.

Well since I’m now a Software Engineer at Healthkart.com, there is lot of techie stuffs going through my head like – Learning many scripting and web-designing languages, Designing Algorithms, Getting familiar with new IDEs and most importantly, Understanding the working of an E-Commerce Company.  Being a fresher, there is so much to learn in so lesser time. But still, I am getting with it.

As a matter of fact, I’ve got a stress buster – A Cup of Coffee, which has eventually became my Brand New Addiction these days. I’ve even sketched this little addiction on a tissue paper. First of all, I had to use pencil to test the softness of the tissue. Then, I outlined it with blue ballpoint pen even with more precaution. It seemed like I was involved in some kinda Testing and Debugging thing. 😛

However after few hours of hard work, dedication and a lot of patience, here’s the final look.

New Office Art

New Office Art

So therefore, this is my new life equation

Coding + Coffee + Confusion = My New Corporate Life

Plus, it has been an amazing monthly experience so far in my office. I’ll tell you the complete story some another day. Also, There are plenty of artworks made during my college days, which have not been posted here yet. I will post them as soon as possible. So Fellas !! Stay Connected. Stay Updated.

Hopefully, y’all have like this piece of work and don’t forget to post you reviews.

****************************************************************

This Artwork is part of Paint Party Friday and Sunday Sketches

****************************************************************

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Rock v/s Metal | Ash Bee Zone

  2. Coffee is one sure shot way to survive a corporate week! Cute cup doodle, I wanna color it 😉

    July 22, 2013 at 14:12

  3. Congratulations on finishing collage and good luck in your new career. Your sketch is very good and has lots of character and humour in it. Look forward to seeing many more:)

    July 8, 2013 at 08:16

  4. Love your drawing. Have lots of fun with your new job!

    July 7, 2013 at 20:41

  5. Welcome to the real world.

    July 7, 2013 at 17:16

  6. Good to see you are still being creative the old fashioned way too:)

    July 7, 2013 at 15:19

Leave a Reply

