The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Angelotep Shamossow

Heyy guys !!

I’m back again with my artwork, screwing my C++ Programming Language book. 😛 Well this time, I’ve made a simple Cartoon Sketch of one of the Divas of American Rapcore, Otep Shamaya from the band called Otep and one of the Divas of Swedish Melodic Death Metal, Angela Gossow from the band called Arch Enemy. And yes, These are one of my favorite Rock Divas as well. 🙂

Good and special thing is that I’ve made Half-Angela on the left and Half-Otep on the right side. 😉

So here’s the Fusion Name what I’ve got from this art,

Angela + Otep = Angelotep

Shamaya + Gossow = Shamossow

Interesting huh ? Let’s see how you gotta do this.

Angelotep Shamassow

Angelotep Shamassow

Moreover, Angela is turning 38 on 5th. While, Otep is turning 33 on 7th day of this month. So therefore, I’ve dedicated this art as a Tribute to their achievements in their respective genres.

Hopefully, they both gonna see that and like this piece of work.

********************************************************

This artwork  has been posted in Paint Party Friday and Sunday Sketches

********************************************************

16 responses

  1. I thought I knew a lot there is to know about this subject, but seems we are never to old to learn..;)

    November 11, 2012 at 03:58

  2. love how you’ve sketched in your study book. It brings a part of your present life into the background of the drawing. I often take whatever I have on hand for my sketching too.

    November 8, 2012 at 02:41

    • DAMN !! You’re too my kinda artist.
      Thanks Anyways, for the appreciation !!

      November 13, 2012 at 14:09

  3. I looked them up, either one of these women would be heavenly to draw.

    November 5, 2012 at 04:43

  4. The eyes have it ~ awesome sketch ~ ^_^ (A Creative Harbor)

    November 5, 2012 at 02:41

  5. That makes Angelotep 71 I guess. Nice meeting you.
    ManonX

    November 5, 2012 at 00:00

    • LOL .. 😛
      But Thanks Anyways !!

      November 5, 2012 at 14:04

  6. Welcome back…art can be created in some of the most cool places! Fun stuff!

    November 4, 2012 at 20:18

  7. Awesome scribblings! I wish I’d had the confidence to scribble in my textbooks like that…maybe I’d have figured out I was in the wrong major sooner! Happy belated PPF!

    November 4, 2012 at 19:35

    • Don’t Worry, it ain’t so tough !!

      November 5, 2012 at 14:05

  8. Cool work.

    November 4, 2012 at 17:35

  9. wonderful to see your art

    November 4, 2012 at 09:54

    • Thanks !!
      And so do I get while looking at your artwork. 😉

      November 4, 2012 at 09:58

Leave a Reply

