The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Archive for July 10, 2011

Victory – Graffiti Sketching


Heyy guys !! Wassupp once again ?? 😉
I’ve uploaded something very artistic thing on the Wall which i’m really fond of …

It’s again  \m/ GRAFFITI \m/ folks !! 😉
Well, I’ve made this one recently during my Summer Holidays. Even we are also feeling victorious after those Hard-Ass Examination Days of my College Semester.  We desperately need a BREAK from this shit.  And therefore, that’s what “Victory” is all about 😛

So, Take a look on it. 😉

264313_2248804025225_3635349_n

 So what do you really think about that Folks ? 😉

RATE above and APPRECIATE below on my work, and even SHARE it with pleasure. 8)

****************************************************************************

This Art is a part of  Sunday Sketches.

****************************************************************************