The Open Source of Hovering Ideas

Various Reasons To Become a BLOGGER

Well guys !!
Since I’m a BLOGGER right now. What I’ve seen and experienced so far, I generally share out here in front of y’all. Now, It’s time to share another piece of my thoughts, which might lay some interest to others around here ;).

Well, After enjoying so much in BLOGGING from a month since I’ve made my account at WordPress, I had really an amazing Rollercoster experience so far at here. I’ve got a chance to express n’ share my views n’ thoughts and also, showing my skills. Apart from that, I’ve got tons of compliments for my work from many Bloggers across the Globe. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So therefore, As a matter of fact, I’ve got a DAMN Reason to keep on BLOGGING for sure. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›
Not only for me fellows, It’s so GOOD for You as well. You could even try out at here to share your Ideas and explore something. Though It’s kinda BORING initially that you’ve to do the typing work here for a posting your thoughts, but still It’s more Fun and Exciting to do so. You’ll be Habitual for that in future. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

So regarding this, There are following various Reasons to BLOG at here (not only WordPress, even also at Blogspot :P), which I’m gonna discuss in brief right now. So Here are the following advantages that you’llย definitelyย get when you are BLOGGING.

Feeling and Making The Improvements

  • Writing skills

One thing blogging has improved a lot in my life is my writing skills. I have noticed that my writing skills started to improve rapidly during the first few months I started blogging. And soon, I realized that my writing was becoming a bit professional. ๐Ÿ˜‰

My writing skills improves because when I blog, I write. Writing is the best way to improve your writing skills, right? Obviously. And when I write, I need information and I go to read other blogs too. And reading is another essential for improving your writing skills. Infact, I’ve got rid from the Habit of writing short texts which I’ve got from Facebook and Twitter. ๐Ÿ˜›

  • Communication skills

When you blog, you get feedbacks. And when it comes to feeding back the feedbacks, you have to communicate. And when you learn to communicate, you improve your communication skills and learn to communicate better. However, It’s mandatory to have nice communications with people at here, unlike what we do and talk shit in Facebook and Twitter. ๐Ÿ˜›

  • Thinking skills and creativity

Blogging can give your mind some good exercise. A good blog post takes effort to write, right? Right. And you can get creative with your blog posts too. It’s a very very very good platform to show your creativity in form of Poetry, Essay or anything. You just share it and get a feedback from others for sure. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Well, I’ve fond this place as a very nice platform to express my views and showing my talents. 8)

 

Getting and Siezing The Opportunities

  • To Make mistakes and learn from it (experience)

You will make some mistakes as you blog, and thatโ€™s cool , because if you make mistakes, you will learn and will not repeat the same mistakes in life. And this is how you beome an Experienced Pro. Blogger at here. 8) ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • To Make friends

Blogging is a great place to meet some really genuine people and make friends with them. You get some brilliant minds to interact across the globe. You both get something new to learn from each other. Trust me, Here you would be having bit more good friends and better interaction than Twitter, Facebook and Orkut. But be careful who you make friends with! It’s all upto you Folks !! ๐Ÿ˜›

  • To Make money

You also got the chance to put Google Adsense to your blog and make a little money through it. Although I donโ€™t focus on making money, some other bloggers do. They make money though Google Adsense, advertising, affiliates, and even writing blog posts for other people. Some of them even make a living out of blogging! However, you need to use the right tactics and strategies. 8)

  • To Help others

By writing useful articles, you help other people solve their problems or discover something. It’s very noble that we are helping people through our blog posts. It would give you happiness to everybody for sure. At the same time, you make friends. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • To Inspire people and make a difference

Blog posts also sometimes inspire people to do better. You could write an inspirational, motivational, or a thought-provoking blog post. Well, I’ve got inspirations from some of my college friends who are fond of BLOGGING. It’s not that I’ve followed them or trying to be like them. It’s that from them, I’ve got a place to express my views and thoughts.

Now after watching me BLOGGING very well so far, Some of my nice friends are now getting inspired from me and even started BLOGGING as well. May be You would also come along in this List. Hee Hee ๐Ÿ˜›

  • To Build name/brand and get Famous

If you write a lot of good articles and help a lot of people, you build your name/brand on the web. Blogging might even make you famous one day. Well, It’s Hardand Tough to achieve, But not Impossible. So, Just be patient and write something that gonna work out to attract people and ultimately get that achievement. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • To Listen and learn from feedbacks

It’s very mandatory to have feedbacks on your blogs from others. Without them, You’ll never get to know where you and your level of Blogging really stands. You can find out your readersโ€™ thoughts and suggestions about your stories or ideas by looking in the comments section. You get appreciations and compliments which would make you feel Good and Proud. But Sometimes, there might even be quality comments like constructive criticism, that teaches us to become better. Just Be matured to handle the criticism.

Well after posting many thing around here, got many comments in form of appreciations and criticisms. I’ve accepted the both and moving forward. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • To have Experiment and research

Blogging gives you to opportunity to experiment and research. You get to know more about the concerned topic. For example you could see which type blog post is more popular and why that is so.

  • To Learn about what life really is

Sometimes, blogging gives you a perspective of life. There are many bloggers in millions at here, who are sharing about their successes and failures, whatever happened so far in their Life. It would first of all, inspires you a lot and secondly, you would get a real picture of the world. Not only them, You could even share something around that would inspire someone and teach them the reality of Life. Moreover, It’s Unlike – Facebook and Twitter, where you get a lot of fake People building the heights of Lie. ๐Ÿ˜› Even sometimes, you get hate comments and there are people who will become jealous of you. Well, that is what real life is like too. In fact, I think most of the things in blogging apply to real life. Blogging also teaches you how to deal with the real life situations.

  • To Become a leader

When you write useful articles and get lots of blog readers/followers, you are being a leader. With that, you can accomplish more and help others grow. I know it’s hard to achieve, but not that tough as well. Just try to post some good articles at here. You just never know, you would be Leading ahead of the Game someday. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 8)

  • To Create something new and valuable

By blogging, you can create something new, original, and valuable and share it in your blog with your friends and other fellow bloggers. But It’s upto your creativity skills which would make your post readable and valuable enough to others. Try to make something new. Innovative and Genuine thoughts are most welcome every time at here.

However, You can refer to other bloggers’ post, just to get an idea on certain desired topics. But Don’t Copy their whole ideas and innovations. That’s too Cheap and very Pathetic. ๐Ÿ˜›

 

Acquiring and Possessing The Privileges

  • To Explore and learn something Interesting

As you blog, you will learn more things. Usually people blog about a certain topic that they are passionate about. Blogging will expand your knowledge about that topic very much. Since Iโ€™ve started blogging, my knowledge about Music, Poetry, and even, Technology and Blogging increased a lot. Plus, you get many posts regarding any kind of topic you are seeking interest. The more you explore at here, The more you get to know from there. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 8)

  • To Express and share your thoughts

Letโ€™s say you are passionate about something. And blogging is a grand ultimate place to express and share your passions, and be heard. So Keep on Expressing your Thoughts and just Puke your Ideas Out !! ๐Ÿ˜›

  • To Keep in touch with everybody

Like Facebook and Twitter, Personal blogs are a terrific way to keep in touch with your friends or family from different parts of the world, by posting stories, videos, pictures, etc. Not only your family and friends, you could stay in touch with other bloggers as well. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

And Finally, Blogging is….

  • A better use of time

Instead of using your free time for playing that favorite computer game of yours or even chatting at Facebook or Twitter, why not write a new blog post? Not only You left Those habits of playing PC Games and Facebooking and Twittering, You also get all those advantages, improvements, oppurtunites and privilidges (that I’ve already discussed above earlier) guarenteed. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 8)

  • A journey

When you post articles, you are like writing a diary or a journal. After some time, when you look back at your oldest posts to your newest posts, you can understand more about yourself and learn to improve. You get to realize about your improvement so far.

  • A Fun

You know, itโ€™s fun writing articles on topics you are passionate about, helping people solve problems, and doing blogging stuff for sure!! You just try it once my friends. You would get so fascinated with it that you would stay here more than Facebook and Twitter. ๐Ÿ˜›

  • A Discipline

When you are blogging, you discipline yourself by finding the time to blog or sticking to a posting schedule. It’s sometimes kinda addictive, but you’ll get used to with it and try to set a proper time for that. But still, Don’t be so addictive with it. It’s not a whole life. Just create a balance and a proper Time Management between your BLOGGING and your work. ๐Ÿ˜›

Itโ€™s a good challenge to take up. It raises your self-esteem and gives you the ability to do more difficult tasks. (Yes, Iโ€™m not perfect in my blogging consistency. But Iโ€™ll try and try again to stick to posting somehow, whenever I either get time or any Idea structs in my mind ) 8)

 

So guys !! Such reasons really prove that BLOGGING is a Fun indeed. ๐Ÿ˜‰ You too could even try out to make a BLOG and post some nice innovative ideas to express and share with us. If You wanna express and share something that people would like to see and then, quote something. Then Buddy, Don’t be confined to Facebook and Twitter. Just Sign Up right now, Make your Profile, Create your BLOG and Join the world of BLOGGING Fellows !! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

4 responses

  1. Well said Bro,
    You know what ? It inspired me a lot for BLOGGING !! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    November 5, 2010 at 09:34

    • thanks my sis ..
      It’s kinda to feel good that someone is getting inspired around here.

      November 5, 2010 at 09:52

  2. I didn’t expect such a long post from someone who has only been blogging for such a short time. I can tell a lot of effort went into that post. I for one, like to blog but I don’t think my writing skills have improved. I didn’t have great skills to begin with! I hope you keep blogging. It is fun and you can get a lot of thoughts to the masses. Take care.

    November 3, 2010 at 19:15

    • Actually these are simply the reasons which just made a BLOGGER. It had really changed my Life a bit, rather being fucked up in FB n’ Twitter.. ๐Ÿ˜›
      Seriously, It meant a lot for me , from innovating ideas, cutting my time at here, making new posts , finally to getting compliments for that.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      By the way, You’ve done the longest comment so far at my Blogging Yard … So, Congratulations … ๐Ÿ˜›

      November 4, 2010 at 07:18

Leave a Reply

